<< definite - uncertain >>

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 - 10:42 PM


TO A FRIEND IN LONELY ARIZONA

When you left "D" I figured
You'd be moving on to find something better
My best friend, how are you?
Have you found a way to make yourself happier?

And then you called...

"Hey Pete, will you play me that song again...
Before I fall asleep"

Wide awake eyes opened you're counting sheep
Did another boy just break your heart again today?
This time I won't let you cry over him
I miss you; will you come back to D-town?

So then I called...

Pete: Hey best friend how's Arizona?
Pete (con't): I just thought I'd try to telephone you
Reva: Hey Pete, will you play me that song again...
Reva (con't): Before I fall asleep

Again I called...

Pete: Hey best friend how's Arizona?
Reva: I don't have that many friends and I really miss you
Pete: Just hang in there...
Pete (con't): You're there for a reason...
Pete (con't): Here and there, you'll just have to find it
Reva: Hey Pete, will you play me that song again...
Reva (con't): Before I fall asleep






Navigation:

Latest
Profile
Guestbook
Host
Photos


Archives:

Winter 2003-2004
Fall 2003
Summer 2003
Spring 2003
Winter 2002-2003
Fall 2002
Summer 2002
Spring 2002


Designed by Peteepooh