<< definite - uncertain >>

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002 - 3:27 AM


ALL ANGELS FELL

We decided to throw a party at our house. It was a Halloween party, and it was tonight. Now this is a pretty "typical" party college kids are accustomed to. A lot of people showed up at our house. There were a lot of beautiful angels too. You know, the ones with polyester wings and halos. As the night progressed, these angels started to reveal their dark sides. One of them lost her wings and passed out on our couch as people tried to marker up her face and body. I told them to leave that angel alone. That angel had too much alcohol and did not know what was going on until someone had to come pick her up at a very late hour. By the way, this angel was also the one that tried to sneak into my room with her boyfriend, turn off the light, and do whatchamacallit on my bed. I had to kick them both out of course, and I did. How ironic is that? Angels fall. By the end of the night, all of them pretty much fell. So what was I doing the whole time?... drinking many cans of A&W root beer. On a different angel-related note, Anaheim won game 6.

P.S. Avril Lavigne was in my dream the other night. She was telling how to pronounce her full name, which I already forgot.






Navigation:

Latest
Profile
Guestbook
Host
Photos


Archives:

Winter 2003-2004
Fall 2003
Summer 2003
Spring 2003
Winter 2002-2003
Fall 2002
Summer 2002
Spring 2002


Designed by Peteepooh