<< definite - uncertain >>

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002 - 11:50 PM


SKIPPING CLASSES FOR GOOD REASONS

Avril Lavigne is such a cool chick...

**********

I shaved my head today... I'm getting lazy and tired of going to SuperCut every month, so I figured it's a good way to save time and money. Remember how I had to stay up very late every night two weeks ago to work on this important project??? Found out I got an A on that project. Woohoo... On Thursday our company rented out this Main Event bowling and arcade place and used it for our company party... The entire company had the entire place to ourselves from 1-5 PM!!! Free food, unlimited games, free laser tags... I played 3 games of laser tag... That stuff was addictive. I also played a game of bowling (which I sucked). But, man, I had a lot of fun. Let's just say it was worth skipping two classes for that.






Navigation:

Latest
Profile
Guestbook
Host
Photos


Archives:

Winter 2003-2004
Fall 2003
Summer 2003
Spring 2003
Winter 2002-2003
Fall 2002
Summer 2002
Spring 2002


Designed by Peteepooh